Fraser Valley Cataract & Laser (all) review summary

5  71
4  8
3  2
2  
1  
13 reviews with no rating
4.9

Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 14, 2019

Kefa

I went from holding my phone 2 inches from my face to see it (without contacts or glasses) to having better than 20/20 vision in 2 days and less than 20 minute surgeries for each eye. This is such a life changing experience for me as I have worn glasses or contact for just over 20 years. Everyone I had the pleasure of meeting during this journey was polite and very professional. If you are looking for laser, cataract or ICL surgery the Fraser Valley Cataract and Laser Surgery is the place to go.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 14, 2019

Trevor

Great experience no problems Great staff answered lots my questions and concerns Would recommend to anyone


5on BirdEye,Jun 10, 2019

Anthony

It was excellent no complaints. I have recommended at least 5 people to your office.


5on Google,Jun 09, 2019

Eve

We have nothing but appreciation for all the staff at the Mayfair clinic. Each one was efficient in appointment reminders and when we arrived, the service at the clinic was professional and very helpful with the many questions we had. Dr. Walker answered so many of our questions, always patient, professional and calming. Helmut now looks forward to having his second cataract surgery done by Dr. Walker as the good results of the first one are amazing! Thank you Dr. Walker! We truly appreciate you.




5on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2019

Janice

Very good. Caring doctor and staff



5on Google,Jun 02, 2019

Desiree

I had cyst removed from my eyelid, and Dr. Chu was great to deal with. He was very personable and made me feel at ease. He was willing to answer my questions and was patient with me when I needed to sit a few moments after the procedure before getting up and leaving.



5on BirdEye,May 30, 2019

Carol

Very informative, excellent doc and hospital experience


Recommendedon Facebook,May 29, 2019

Ann Sugden

Everyone that I had contact with was professional, courteous friendly and knowledgeable The doctor’s, the nurses the office staff everybody. If anyone is looking for high quality eye surgery, this is the place to go. I have had 2 cataract surgeries in the past 3 weeks and the difference in how I can see is absolutely amazing. I highly recommend Fraser Valley Cataract and Laser (Surrey).


Recommendedon Facebook,May 28, 2019

Carina

Professional service, courteous staff and most importantly, a highly competent surgeon


5on BirdEye,May 27, 2019

Patricia

Quick. Easy. Friendly life changing experience. I can see!!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 27, 2019

Patricia

5 stars They are efficient and happy to help. Surgery x 2 was so quick, it seemed to be over before it started. You are in good hands here.



Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address1' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address2' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address1' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address2' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Trying to get property 'city' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Trying to get property 'city' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Trying to get property 'zip' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Trying to get property 'zip' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 327

Notice: Trying to get property 'countryCode' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 327