Fraser Valley Cataract & Laser (all) review summary

5  71
4  7
3  2
2  
1  
4.9

5on Google,Aug 16, 2019

Devan

The staff and doctors here have been really helpful with my needs and concerns. Highly recommend!


4on Google,Aug 15, 2019

Maurice

The new offices and clinic is amazing! So posh and clean Superb service



5on Google,Jul 15, 2019

tulla

Had wonderful results and great service. Dr Chu did a wonderful job Thanks for the great eyesight.


5on BirdEye,Jul 11, 2019

Leonard

Very well informed on what to expect, very little pain.


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2019

Michael

I got in early on a cancellation. The Dr. Was very organized and exacting. The surgery only took minutes and my cost was removed. Eye drops for a few days and voila. No more irriitatio n. Your office was very precise and professional. Then they followed up and things are well. Thank you very much


5on BirdEye,Jul 06, 2019

Margaret

Had a great experience . would recommend fraser Vally Cataract to any one that needs their eyes done. I kept putting it off but, when I was recommend to Dr. Chu I am so thankful that I finally went through with the surgery. Just a wonderful Dr. and staff I can not say enough good things. My life has changed. I can see everything. As my son says Mom you sure have good vision. Thanks again for everything so grateful..


5on BirdEye,Jul 05, 2019

Shakuntla

It was good experience


4on Google,Jun 28, 2019

debra

After my last post which was not favourable, I was immediately contacted by Fraser Valley and was offered another appointment to see if there was anything that could be done to address my concerns. After discussion with Michele I did make another appointment, saw the Dr. That's when I was given information and answers that I hadn't received after my procedure. I was also offered and accepted a corrective procedure, at Fraser Valley's expense. I appreciate the speed and care shown, and look forward to dealing with this office now that I know the options and expectations available. I hope to write a much better review after the corrective procedure has been done. Have been to 3 month check up and the improvement is great.


5on BirdEye,Jun 28, 2019

Shirlene

Eyecare is exceptionally good. Staff are very neat, in appearance, friendly, helpful, they make my visits , personal, it's like making new friends. 😊. Appreciate their professionial care.


5on Google,Jun 22, 2019

Arshdeep

Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor, overall a good experience


5on Google,Jun 17, 2019

Sheryl

I felt well taken care of and extremely confident in my doctors. I have no hesitation to recommend them. I couldn’t be happier with the results.


5on BirdEye,Jun 10, 2019

Anthony

It was excellent no complaints. I have recommended at least 5 people to your office.


5on Google,Jun 09, 2019

Eve

We have nothing but appreciation for all the staff at the Mayfair clinic. Each one was efficient in appointment reminders and when we arrived, the service at the clinic was professional and very helpful with the many questions we had. Dr. Walker answered so many of our questions, always patient, professional and calming. Helmut now looks forward to having his second cataract surgery done by Dr. Walker as the good results of the first one are amazing! Thank you Dr. Walker! We truly appreciate you.




Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address1' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address2' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address1' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address2' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Trying to get property 'city' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Trying to get property 'city' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Trying to get property 'zip' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Trying to get property 'zip' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 327

Notice: Trying to get property 'countryCode' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 327