Fraser Valley Cataract & Laser (all) review summary

5  108
4  10
3  2
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.3

5on Google,Dec 18, 2019

K

Very clean, professional and friendly clinic. Impressed with the quick, professional service of all involved - from the first to the last - felt I was in very good hands. Thank you


5on Google,Dec 13, 2019

LILLY

Every one is so nice at this Clinik it was our pleaser to be here.


5on Google,Dec 12, 2019

David

So, my father went into this clinic on an urgent basis. They were very accommodating and was able to work him into their busy schedule . First off, everyone was extremely helpful. English is my father’s second language and he was very anxious. With his broken English, he was barely able to communicate what the issue was and if it was not for the staff at this clinic he could still be suffering now. He mentioned that one of the techs ( Theresa ) was able to calm him down by communicating with him in Cantonese and was able to guide him through the procedure. I also want to further extend my appreciation to the manager ( Gian? ) as he also spoke with my father in Cantonese to ensure that his own process went smoothly. Keep up the professional work and thank you for taking care of my father. Dave


5on Google,Dec 10, 2019

Janna

Very busy office, but efficient. Doctors and staff are very kind/knowledgeable.


5on Google,Dec 09, 2019

Jasmine

Very welcoming and quick experience. It was easy for me to assist my grandmother in her wheelchair to this location and around the floor.


4on Google,Dec 06, 2019

Susan

This is a very busy office that does it's best to be organized. Staff are very helpful and I received wonderful support during my cataract surgery. A patient does have to communicate with the office; they are very busy and like most offices involved with eyes are trying to move many patients through as quickly as possible. All my questions were answered and I felt very comfortable in the office.


5on Google,Nov 28, 2019

Paul

Bright and spacious waiting room on 5th floor made the short wait quite pleasant. Friendly and attentive service from the staff was also appreciated. Big parking lot with plenty of spaces.



5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Diamond

Lovely office, amazing staff, soothing environment.. I would recommend this location to everyone.


5on Google,Nov 04, 2019

Jim

I would definitely recommend Fraser Valley cataract and Laser to family, friends or anyone. They have a very efficient team and a very organized office. My surgeries went great and there was a number of follow up exams after to make sure every thing was good. I am very happy with the results.


5on Google,Oct 31, 2019

Lori

I have seen three of the doctors here for various checks and each of them were kind, respectful, and patient with all of my questions! I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.


5on Google,Oct 29, 2019

Kamelia

Dr. King was kind and courteous. He explained the procedure to me and made me feel at ease And thoroughly answered my questions and concerns. After the procedure he checked up on me to make sure I was comfortable. I would highly recommend this clinic and Dr. King’s services.


5on Google,Oct 22, 2019

CARoberts19

Cindy Alderson: Dr. Gabriel Chu is the best. I had my second cataract surgery today and it went as smooth as the first one. I highly recommend him and his team. I actually wish Dr. Chu could be my family doctor. And also Dr. Dhaliwal is right up up there to. So friendly and kind. Thank you all for restoring me to a clear future.



5on Google,Oct 10, 2019

Gwen Irene

I was impressed with the staff both at reception as well as the lady who was conducting the testing.



Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address1' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address2' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address1' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address2' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Trying to get property 'city' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Trying to get property 'city' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Trying to get property 'zip' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Trying to get property 'zip' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 327

Notice: Trying to get property 'countryCode' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 327