Fraser Valley Cataract & Laser (all) review summary

5  126
4  13
3  2
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
4.3

5on Google,Mar 06, 2020

W

Dr. Chu is an awesome dr. All the staff were excellent and very cheerful in my experience... I would highly recommend their office to everyone.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 28, 2020

Richard

They know their stuff. Very professional.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 24, 2020

Raymond

I highly recommend Dr. Chu and the skilled team at Fraser Valley Cataract and Laser Abbotsford and Surrey BC. For several years Dr. G. Chu and Dr. K. Dhaliwal and the support staff of medical professionals have provid the most advanced level of Vision care available to me. Thank you all.


4on Google,Jan 24, 2020

Alrick

I had my lasik procedure done with Dr. King about eight months ago, and so far I am very pleased with the results. I had all my questions and concerns addressed and I found the staffs friendly and courteous. Diamond, the customer relations person, is a good addition to the team; she was professional, friendly and customer oriented. I would recommend that more followup should be done within the first month after the surgery. Hence, the reason I am giving a 4 star rating instead of 5 stars. Otherwise, I had a good experience.


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

Carrie

They are a welcoming and lovely staff!! I enjoy my visit everytime!! I saw Dr. King and he was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. If you are seeking somewhere to get your eyes done, this is the place. The wait times may be long but it is truly worth it.


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

mimi

I had my laser vision correction done here by Dr. King and it went perfectly, coming into the year of 2020 with 20/20 vision is the best. I know it sounds cliché but it's the truth! Diamond was so amazing with her customer service skills, can never have a bad time with her!!


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

leely

all the office staff were amazing, from beginning to end I felt that everyone was professional and accommodating. The doctors were very knowledgeable and I was very happy with the service that was provided! highly recommend my friends and family to come for a visit and check up here! :)


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

Ariel

Environment and staff are great! Especially Ariel the technician and Diamond the customer specialist where they have great ability to comfort anxious patients and full knowledge to provide answers for all my questions!


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

Jilliene

This place is very organize, they accommodate everything that I need for my appointment, answer all my questions. MOAs, doctors, and techs are very nice, and always smiling. Definitely recommend to others.


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

Heidi

Great office with amazing staff. MOAs are awesome and the doctors are very attentive, they answered all the questions in a very patient manner.


5on Google,Jan 06, 2020

Music

Very polite staff, the waiting area is big and clean. It feels welcoming!


5on Google,Jan 01, 2020

Mykl

BUSY PLACE ! Friendly staff, Friendly doctor's... Make sure you park In a visitor parking spot as 60% of the spots are reserved


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 20, 2019

Diane Armstrong

Can see like a hawk with minimal time and discomfort. It’s the best feeling to be able to see so great.


5on Google,Dec 18, 2019

K

Very clean, professional and friendly clinic. Impressed with the quick, professional service of all involved - from the first to the last - felt I was in very good hands. Thank you



Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address1' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address2' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address1' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address2' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Trying to get property 'city' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Trying to get property 'city' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Trying to get property 'zip' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Trying to get property 'zip' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 327

Notice: Trying to get property 'countryCode' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 327