Fraser Valley Cataract & Laser (all) review summary

5  121
4  11
3  2
2  
1  
26 reviews with no rating
4.3

5on Google,Sep 19, 2020

Mark

This is a very large operation with 6 doctors and a huge staff. I've had both cataract surgery as well as laser work from Dr. Chu and both went smoothly with not a hitch. For such a large operation the doctors still offer the personal touch that one would expect from a small operation.



5on Google,Aug 04, 2020

Queeny

We were recieved by Dr. Dina Pharand and was very impressed by her expertise and service. She did a thorough exam, answered all our questions and explained the pros and cons of every option available. Five Stars.



5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

Elaine

I had surgery on my droopy eyelids. The entire experience was positive and the results were amazing. I can see so much more. It was so easy and not very painful like I feared. My eyes have healed vey nicely. Doctor Chu explained the procedure very well. He and the staff were friendly, professional and very competent. I would highly recommend Dr. Chu and Fraser Valley Cataract & Laser.


5on Google,Jun 16, 2020

John

What a difference! I recently had cataract surgery on both eyes a week apart. I was nervous but quickly realized these folks know what they are doing and delivered what was promised... great vision again. Dr. Chu demonstrated a high degree of proficiency and professionalism and is a nice guy, too.His clinic runs like a well oiled machine with everyone doing their share of the work incredibly well. I would happily recommend the Fraser Valley Cataract & Laser clinic to anyone needing this critical surgery to restore vision. I don't think you could find anyome better skilled than Dr. Chu. Major kudos must also go out to Dr. Dhaliwal for his kindness, knowlege and explanation of the process.


5on Google,Mar 06, 2020

W

Dr. Chu is an awesome dr. All the staff were excellent and very cheerful in my experience... I would highly recommend their office to everyone.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 28, 2020

Richard

They know their stuff. Very professional.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 24, 2020

Raymond

I highly recommend Dr. Chu and the skilled team at Fraser Valley Cataract and Laser Abbotsford and Surrey BC. For several years Dr. G. Chu and Dr. K. Dhaliwal and the support staff of medical professionals have provid the most advanced level of Vision care available to me. Thank you all.


4on Google,Jan 24, 2020

Alrick

I had my lasik procedure done with Dr. King about eight months ago, and so far I am very pleased with the results. I had all my questions and concerns addressed and I found the staffs friendly and courteous. Diamond, the customer relations person, is a good addition to the team; she was professional, friendly and customer oriented. I would recommend that more followup should be done within the first month after the surgery. Hence, the reason I am giving a 4 star rating instead of 5 stars. Otherwise, I had a good experience.


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

Carrie

They are a welcoming and lovely staff!! I enjoy my visit everytime!! I saw Dr. King and he was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. If you are seeking somewhere to get your eyes done, this is the place. The wait times may be long but it is truly worth it.


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

mimi

I had my laser vision correction done here by Dr. King and it went perfectly, coming into the year of 2020 with 20/20 vision is the best. I know it sounds cliché but it's the truth! Diamond was so amazing with her customer service skills, can never have a bad time with her!!


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

leely

all the office staff were amazing, from beginning to end I felt that everyone was professional and accommodating. The doctors were very knowledgeable and I was very happy with the service that was provided! highly recommend my friends and family to come for a visit and check up here! :)


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

Ariel

Environment and staff are great! Especially Ariel the technician and Diamond the customer specialist where they have great ability to comfort anxious patients and full knowledge to provide answers for all my questions!



Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address1' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address2' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address1' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address2' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Trying to get property 'city' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Trying to get property 'city' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Trying to get property 'zip' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Trying to get property 'zip' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 327

Notice: Trying to get property 'countryCode' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 327