Fraser Valley Cataract & Laser (all) review summary

5  156
4  12
3  2
2  
1  
28 reviews with no rating
4.3

5on Google,Feb 18, 2021

Scott

Nice new, large office, fast and polite staff. Whole process was everything you would want.


5on Google,Feb 18, 2021

Beth

My experience was great from start to finish. I was at the Abbotsford clinic with Dr Chu. He was informative and personable. From the first appointment to surgery was one week. Dr Chu was kind and reassuring when I expressed my nervousness. The surgery went well and my droopy eyelids are replaced by natural looking bright open lids. I would definitely recommend Fraser Valley Cataracts and Laser.



5on Google,Feb 17, 2021

Katie

Good service and friendly staff


5on Google,Feb 17, 2021

ann

No body told me when to use the numbing cream on time , the needle is painful ,2 day of some pain and then alot of ice pack ,was so worth it ,1 week later a bit of swelling , 100 percent improvement ,no more tired heavy eyes, and I see more, I Highly recommend correcting droopy eyelids,


5on Google,Feb 17, 2021

Maya

I had Lasik done with doctor King and my experience was great. I felt very comfortable and knowledgeable walking into the procedure. Thank you to everyone who made this experience great and to doctor king.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2021

Sharleen

I love this place! On an app't with Dr. Chu he said, you need glasses, I said I need Lasik surgery - it was the best decision made! No more reading glasses, no more blurred vision, no blind spots and seeing 20/10 - what can be better than that?! Manpreet is awesome with measuring eyes and discussing the procedure (long app't), Dr. King (Surrey clinic) was great with the actual Lasik procedure as I have autoimmune diseases to keep in mind and he knew exactly about it and Dr. Dhaliwahl has been great with after care. Whatever you do, if you go with Lasik (do) USE the hydrating tear drops constantly after surgery!! You will love your new superhuman vision, my new superpower!! Thank You FVCL Team


5on Google,Jan 25, 2021

Dave

I was very happy with the service I received at Fraser Valley cataract and laser. The staff were extremely efficient and pleasant. Everything ran very smoothly. Dr. Chu did an excellent job in removing my cataracts and replacing the lenses. My vision is better than it’s been in years.


5on Google,Jan 25, 2021

Randi

Had lasik done and had a great experience! Would definitely recommend.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 21, 2021

Mila

I had lasik done on both eyes on Monday with dr king and had the most wonderful experience with all staff involved. Roger and Lilly were incredible before surgery, during and after! Very calming and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and calm me down! Couldn’t thank both of them enough :) thank you for 20/20 vision!



5on Google,Dec 30, 2020

Ryan

I just had a general eye checkup and was very satisfied with the doctors and the staff there, nice office space too!


5on Google,Dec 30, 2020

Kolbe

I had a wonderful experience with the team at FVCL while getting LASIK. The staff are kind and courteous as well as mindful of COVID guidelines and policies. The clinic is clean and there is adequate room for social distancing as well as minimal wait times. The follow up was easy and the office is well run. Thank you especially to Dr Dhaliwal for his excellent care during my follow up appointments. I’m very happy I chose to use FVCL for my LASIK.


5on Google,Dec 30, 2020

N

My mom came here and the service was great. Very friendly staff.


5on Google,Dec 30, 2020

Krystiana

My grandma had cataract surgery here and it was done with no complications. Nice office staff and friendly demeanor.



Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address1' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address2' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address1' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Trying to get property 'address2' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 322

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Trying to get property 'city' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Trying to get property 'city' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 324

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Trying to get property 'state' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 325

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Trying to get property 'zip' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Trying to get property 'zip' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 326

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$locations in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 327

Notice: Trying to get property 'countryCode' of non-object in /home/fvclca5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 327